You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is @ackza such a bully?

in #bulling6 years ago (edited)

Yeah @bigtom13 I know some real hardcore old survivor hippies, they are mostly like that, generous welcoming and helpful to any kind of stray...

And some has just left all that "hippie shit" behind, (denial much)...

I guess the crowd I was criticizing are the more somewhat insecure "neo-hippies"...

(Also when I write "snobby" it's not as in rich-snobby/fancy, more about an attitude of superiority)...

But I give a lot of respect to "gutter punks" even though they might be quite horrible sometimes, they are living as if they would use "Jack Kerouac's - On the Road" as a manual... Yet they might not even have heard of that book...

Cheerios!

/FF

Sort:  

You should post this comment thread! 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah good idea! Thanks Pawny!

/FF