You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is @ackza such a bully?

in #bulling6 years ago (edited)

Hi @friendly-fenix I like the fact you took the effort to call out this person for their failed insult.

You are begging like a beggar is hardly an intellectual argument historical reference aside.

However I can be guilty of poor use of the English language at the best of times.

I love the fact you made the effort to use a Warriors meme to entice them to engage further. It really did make me smile :)

It seems doubtful this will happen...

You would have scored bonus points in my mind had you provided more context pre/post comment exchange.

We should encourage disagreement in a friendly and respectful fashion to test our own preconceptions which i think is what you have done, but the opposing party's comment appears brash and ill-intentioned.

Sort:  

Hello @the-one-true-dan!
Thanks for your lengthy and well written / formatted response. I guess he/@ackza did not like me using "headliner tags" in a busy comment section, so this was what he first posted 16 days ago in the same thread:

(This might be the "more context" pre/post comment exchange you where looking for?).

Thanks again your witty input made me very happy!

/FF