You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Arrogant "themarkymark"

in #bully5 years ago

Wow, I must have really made it on steemit to be the target of a downvoting bully. Downvoting people who contribute meaningful posts and interact with people helps steemit how? I spend hours preparing writing and replying on my posts. I don't copy and paste and spam people.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

IDK, I spend countless hours too not to let someone coddle with my enemy! IDK about yehee, but I do care about spreading the truth about the marky mark!

Coddle the enemy? I'm talking about spam on the blockchain. It's bad for Steemit. I don't know why that makes you downvote all my posts.

Posted using Partiko iOS

His posts don’t look like spam to me! He cites his source, it is your opinion that it is spam.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fair enough

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now I'm the downvote bully for defending @yehey, lol!