You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Arrogant "themarkymark"

in #bully5 years ago

OK heres the thing, my photographic memory needs to be enabled by me, meaning I need to focus and concentrate! On steemit I have been sidetracked and voting halfway there ok! Everybody has 100% photographic memories, 99% of these people have no idea, and only 1% use them! Thing is it’s all about the blockers we had put in! So you got more since you opted for moar money! lol Ironic you find blocking so amusing eh!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It's adorable seeing you blow all your VP across all your accounts trying to hide my comments and flag me, and takes a couple of % of some idle account to counter it all.

You would have far better luck being productive. Destructive isn't working out for you.

Whatever I don’t want to work on blogs because @mack-bot is just going to flag me down no matter how hard I work on them! I could write the Declaration of Steem Independence and get flagged to death just fir that!

As I said before, you are not going to be forgiven immediately. You have done a lot of shitty things and you still do them. You are going to have to sacrifice for a while to prove you are no longer a shit head. Otherwise, you are going to just need to accept the fact you will be flagged.

Oh o.k. I like this answer, I must have missed it before. I like the language not forgiven immediately as it gives hope! O.K. i'm done flagging you and innocent people and commenters etc. Just point me in the right direction, to the bad guys and I'll come flag them too! I know it won't get better overnight, however this is good enough for me. Today was my pinnacle "blowout", things getting better from here on out! I'm the ALL NEW Coininstant now! (My New &Improved Formula):Promise!

Flags only made me more productive up to a limit, now we going back down!

Posted using Partiko iOS

They are all countered, see you in 5 days then?