Sort:  

Grey shuttle fuck up!

No.

If you think I care about the upvotes. I will decline rewards my future post.
Don’t be blinded because he’s got a lot of steem and he’s working for your benefit. Think again.

Oh really? Please educate me why I flagged you then?

I speak with Mark regularly. I have asked him his reasons for downvoting posts. And I can't say that I disagree with his reasons.

I don't care whether or not you decline upvotes. Fix the behavior that is causing him to downvote you. Don't copy pasta. Post quality content to steemit. Get a guy on fiverr to write original articles for you if you find you do not have the time. Do something different.

He has a problem, he won't let things go! I don't copy pasta! He posts bible verses, go to hell!

I was speaking with him too, I had to quit, too much voice 2 skull control for me thank you! lol jk!

Shhh... inxay on the V2S aye.

What you do can't be legal because you hide behind a ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ image. I don't even know what it is. Good argument.

I always assumed it's your photo @themarkymark. But then the above comment encouraged me to take a look. What's so special to you about Nathan Fillion's image that you are using it for your profile picture?
image.png

I’ve mentioned it a lot. When I got here I just picked a random name. I used a ton of Firefly reaction gifs and someone made me a Firefly cover image so I went with the theme. A big fan of the show.

It’s also better than a duck, a loaf of bread, or a carrot which others use for their avatar.