You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Arrogant "themarkymark"

in #bully5 years ago

Thanks for the PR, rarely do abuse fighters get the recognition they deserve.

You are being downvoted because you post bible quotes on autopilot. You used to do it via multiple accounts @acknowledgement but eventually, quit when I flagged it daily.

You produce copy/paste spam on tons of accounts on autopilot and vote it.

Some examples:

I know this isn't a complete list, just a taste.

Did you think making this post would end well for you?

Sort:  


Here's your DRAMA. Don't spend it all in one place!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

So what, he cites his sourcem you are in the wrong. Go to hell! lol IO know u will come home soon! lol I believe I purchased your souls a while back anyhow! lol idiot! I'm the only one!!!!

Go to hell!

Been there, didn’t like how they ran the place.

Yeah cause I was running it! lol

Wow. Your bots is auto pilot, try it manual and let me know how it goes.

No PR for you dude, you don't need it.

I still like the colour, but what hairstyle do you have?