You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Guy Who Leases Hive Power Keeps Downvoting My Posts Everyday After I Answered His Rude Comment On My Post

in #bullying3 years ago

It helps if you interacted more and expand that list of people you follow. A barren comment section and hardly interacting with new people on chain. Call it what you want, it's not like I'm hurting your finances over a few cents, you can recover those losses with your side chains just fine.

Sort:  

Please save it. I do not want to read or have any kind of interaction with you or with your ideals and I do not want to be defined by them. I am here doing my business and I hope you can respect me doing my thing here and just mind yours and bug someone else who has time to deal with you. I am certain after all that you've done that you are not the kind of people I want to engage in this platform. Please just scram and do your stuff elsewhere, I do not need your anything on my wall. There are many others out there who would give you the attention you clamor and sorry that's not me. Just fuck off, will you? Just scram. Thank you so much.

It's amazing that you still bother giving me a reply after telling me you don't care about what I think. The most consistent move you can make to mean it is just not bother at all. You're probably having more engaging interactions than you had weeks ago and that's good to know.