About bullying

in #bullying6 years ago (edited)

received_2092088701062702.jpeg
When I was at school, I was called ugly. I cried. I did not understand why this is happening. And it took me many years to believe in myself. Believe that I'm beautiful. And to understand that it's not in my appearance, the reason for the cruelty of classmates. And in the fact that I was not like everyone else. I did not smoke, did not drink, did not try drugs, I studied well and wrote books. And they called me Quasimodo. I grew up and became what I dreamed of becoming. I am a writer, I am a beautiful woman, I love and love me. But the little girl who was mocked at school still cries inside of me.

Sort:  

Hey there, and welcome to Steemit!

You should really do verification, where you hold a note with today's date, your username, and the word Steemit. It let's the community one you're a real person.

You seen like someone with a lot to share, and I'm looking forward to seeing more from you!

Congratulations @kaminskaya! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kaminskaya! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!