Bullying

in #bullying8 months ago

I’m asking for any advice from the community. My youngest is constantly being named called and physically handled.

Aside from getting him into self defense, which is already being set up, please suggest what you have found helpful to tell your child.

He asks me for help. For advice and I am lost on what to say. I was bullied as a teen and I attempted to unalive myself.

Thanks in advance. 🤎🤎🤎
IMG_1327.jpeg

Sort:  

Talk to him about finding an adult. Talk to the teacher about it, if that doesn't work Talk to the principal and if need be go to the district. Also let each know if it isn't satisfactorily resolved you will go to the person above and continue until it stops.

Thank you!! I’m new to Peakd so I didn’t see responses!

We’ve tried his teacher and both principles but they say that no one sees it happen so they can’t take steps. I’m half tempted to put a camera on him.

I am also new to hive and had a lot of notices to sort through.
Camera shouldn't be required. Speak to the district if it is continuing.

I’ve gone to them before with another child and it just feels like it does nothing but if I don’t go then I’ve not done everything… so… you’re right. I’ll go to the district. Hopefully that helps.

Also, no worries! I’m still learning about Peakd hehehe I will get it one day. ;)

I am still learning about peakd also. If I didn't have someone showing me I would be lost

We also have had to talk to the children doing it and their parent during pick-up. Just work the chain. Talk to teacher, principal then district if needed.

Congratulations @xenomorphette! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!