You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ Bumper Lottery ] Weekly Lottery and last week Winners ! [ Bump Ahead ! ]

Upvoted, but I will resteem it tomorrow.

I have a question though and hoping that maybe someone here will answer and help. It is about
@resteemable

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:

  1. Take Any Steemit URL
  2. Erase https://

How do I do that, I tried to make that work and...
I understand that I need to take away the htpps part and replace it with re, but then what?
where do I go with such a link, where do I post it??
No clue... and gosh, I consider myself sharp LOL

Sort:  

Make the url start with re steemit. Instead of the http

@cryptoclick, in the address bar of your article, do the replacement of the characters, and then hit the go to arrow. It will churn for a bit, and redirect you to another screen which asks you for a donation. If you want to donate, click the link, or if you don't want to donate, just hit the go back arrow, or close the browser tab. Let me know if you still have trouble.
Cheers!

@swolesome and @mitneb, thank you very much, I get it, I did it, it brought me to SteemConnect donation page. I haven't use it, for no 0.5SBD in my account,
but thanks to you I finally know how to do that and I will surely use that service in the near future!

The donation page means it resteemed your post, the donation is optional.
--Helped by @swolesome--

Yes, thank you, I have noticed that now. It did resteemed :-)

Great, @cryptoclick! I had to have a friend here give me some additional help to figure it out, too. Once you know how to do it, the instructions make sense. For someone trying to figure it out, there's something missing from the instructions that would be helpful to know.
Cheers!

I resteemed this post now, but without bumping it up with bots, not sure if it would do anything... anyway let's see.
As to your comment, I am afraid it was posted to make me feel less dump,and I appreciate it big time :-)

hey @cryptoclick, we have seen your vote and resteem but we can not find you on our Discord yet. Join us on discord and let us know when you done so. You will be able to see your lottery entry in the #entries channel.

--Helped by @gyzimo--

Thanks for caring and replying. I am there now, my Discord username is merrym #1323. I joined your server before, just wasn't sure what to do there and left... I am not too sharp on Discord, still prefer my good, old skype LOL

@cryptoclick, ohh skype haha
i do dislike that program you don't want to know :P
I have used almost all voice / text messengers but i
prefer Discord now over everything hehe ;)

And note we have changed your discord nickname to your steemit name. This is only on our own server, your account name is the same of cause.

And your entry is confirmed !
Good luck.

--Helped by @gyzimo--