Update on @bpclan 8/22

in #bunnypuncher6 years ago (edited)

bunny-with-gloves.png

The bot has been gaining in size and is now over $2 in vote value.
Also, the bot no longer leaves comments after his vote. It seems some people consider that spam and don't like that so I turned it off per community feedback.

Thank you to everyone that has been using the bot.

Contact @bunnypuncher if there are any issues with bids or votes.

If you would like to delegate steem power to @bpclan you should contact @bunnypuncher.

For delegating steem power you would get:

100% of the profit the bot makes on your steem power.

Knowing you are helping future contests @bunnypuncher does in whatever his new format is going to be.

Paid once per day

Sort:  

You're the best @bpclan! Following bc I'll definitely be using you again!

I'll gonna try it now. Thanks buddy @bunnypuncher. 😁

You got a 13.38% upvote from @upme thanks to @bunnypuncher! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Ooh I missed one, I'm going to have to go back down your blog, I didn't see that you had started a bot program!

Yeap I thought it would be fun to run something that gets used by steemians. So I tried my hand running a bot for fun and to learn how stuff works.

we love @bunnypuncher all day all night 24/7 365 days

cf4a0fc97537825c242aac170ca43d39.png

right back at you :)

Congratulations @bpclan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi. I think you missed voting on my post. Would appreciate if you could check it out. Thanks. ☺️

882C90EB-BBE0-4384-B3AE-853B03E22CBE.jpeg

Your Bot is the best and as a minnow venturing into voting bots I give @bpclan the highest regards, as soon as I get my rewards from my articles that haven't hit 7 days yet and get charged back up I plan on using BP Clan for every article I write! One question I have is what is your maximum bid up to? I am honestly never dissapointed when I use your service!