Product review: Burger King Brewhouse Burger

in #burger6 years ago

The other night, on into work, I stopped into Burger King to grab some dinner. I saw on the marque their new American Brewhouse King Burger. The burger looked appealing, but the sign was sparse on details. Rather than ask the worker on the mic for details, I decided to go with it.

I got into the burger about a half-hour later at work. Like most burgers, and Burger King especially, it lost much of its appeal after sitting for so long. My initial assessment: not impressed. I thought it was just a standard Whopper, with onion straws. Then, in the center, I hit this unpleasant sourness. I would read later this had to have been the tavern sauce.

And that killed it for me.

This burger is a limited time offer, and that's good, because I wouldn't buy it a second time.

Stick with the Whopper.

But, in fairness, for a more positive, and entertaining, review, check out Daym Drops:

Sort:  

Congratulations @bradox! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bradox! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!