25 degree American Juicy Burger + great vibes!

in #burger3 years ago

PXL_20210625_125244337.MP.jpg


Found another chill spot right on Wong Amat Beach Pattaya! '25degree burger', in Pullman Hotel - Claimed to be not just 'an American Burger' but a very juicy American burger. They even asked how'd I like the meat done which is a rare situation in Thailand due to the quality of meat.. Understandable. Turned out, 'Why did you even bother asking #cry' - I asked for medium rare. I need it red bro, I told the waiter. They served me something real hard, real over cooked.

But hey! The fries we ordered, truffle fries, curly fries and sweet potato fries, they were all yummy. The milkshake!!! oh my!!! This is actually a real American milkshake (not that I know what it taste or look like #lol) but yes, real good.

Good vibes! Music, breeze, sounds of the waves.. it's just nice. I imagine it would be even much much better during the day time so yes, I would re-visit and order their burger again (whatttttt!!!?) Yup, atmosphere is too good to beat so, I'm gonna ask them again (really nicely insisting way) it needs to be red and juicy yooo.

Do check out when you're here. This is probably my most favourite one so far for western food around here (Wong Amat Beach - cool kids #only) :)

PXL_20210625_131414705.jpg

PXL_20210625_125330252.PORTRAIT.jpg

PXL_20210625_131644896.jpg

PXL_20210625_131418839.jpg

PXL_20210625_131051379.jpg

Sort:  

Relaxing sessions like these are great. hehe. I'm sure this is going to be fun

WARNING - The message you received from @stepshotfoto is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

The milkshake looks really tempting... but it must be very sweet if you said it to be really american style.