So i don’t know why steemit is pushing me towards burning up your data so much?? 👀

in #burnin • 5 years ago (edited)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Hey ...why are you downvoting me ? I never ever downvoted you ? What’s up ? How can I fix this ?

Hi @offgridlife I was downvoted by this account today and do not know why. Did you receive any insight on your downvote?

Nope... I just mute people who downvote me.

Got it. Good idea. Have a !BEER on me!

Awesome. Thank you

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @offgridlife, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Hi there. Can you please tell me why decided to downvote my post? I would like to learn from this. thanks

Please remove your abusive downvote on this post:
https://steemit.com/thoughts/@mysearchisover/pyzh9b

I have downvoted your post at 100% because I believe you are guilty of online #abuse and #cyberbullying

Please provide me with your contact information so that me and/or my legal team and/or law enforcement may be able to get into contact with you.

In addition I applaud the other downvoters who have taken the step to help combat online #abuse and #cyberbullying.

I've been downvoted most, like 25 on a single post, crazy and annoying, powerless though 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! Thanks ever so much for your support!

You don’t want to post any more?!

Just cats photos or plants will do nicely!

Congratulations @kdtkaren! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!