You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burning Man 2018: Describing the Indescribable

in #burningman6 years ago (edited)

Wow Luke, that post kind of made my cry of joy for many reasons. I have to see Burning Man myself sooner than later.

seeing these "wizards" communicate about things I've previously written off and judged as "not scientific" absolutely changed my reality

Welcome to other side. I am happy you had this amazing experience that opened your eyes to the higher spheres of interconnectednes and magic. Maybe you want to consider to make a Ayahuasca ceremony with us next year at Anarchapulco. The shamans this year were amazing.

Sort:  

Last year at Anarchapulco I had a couple different people say that Ayahuasca was "calling to me." :) I'm certainly open to any and all possibilities. We're planning a move to Puerto Rico this year, so the timing of getting to Anarchapulco might be tricky... but I still would love to make it happen.