why i stopped mining burstcoin

in #burstcoin7 years ago (edited)

I started mining burstcoin 2 months ago and I only made 7 burst a day which is worth nothing in 2 months I mined 420 burst with a 4 tb that is worth nothing as well you need 1,000 burst just to make £15 and I really don't believe in the burstcoin block chain I heard that they are working on making there block chain better than it was when a person sent 300,000 messages to the block chain and the block chain could not deal with it they have some investors that are willing to put money in to fix the problems I am looking close at burst to see when I should get back in I think I might buy some burst and but the burst in to assets in the burst wallet which pay-out burst weekly. I would say you should look closer at burst.

keep your eyes out for the BURSTCOIN Public Development Meeting live stream that happens every week on this channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbGspiLVD7HNtZEHc8miLeA

BURSTCOIN Public Development Meeting - JULY 25, 2017 video :

want to send me some bitcoin and help me out send it to this 1K1ZU3uvuyufXb3bAik4CbXZp7156pdxs7

Sort:  

Congratulations @rajaempire! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!