You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seats on the bus 🚌 πŸ’Ί πŸ€”

in #bus β€’ 5 years ago

I elect to stand.

A hero!

Sometimes I also think about these random little acts of common sense that obviously make things better for everyone and I wonder why we all can't just be like that, but then I realise -

The exception to this is...

The goddamn exceptions! They're what people exploit and what they justify their dumbness with. For example in this case it's hey, the bus is a little crowded, or, might get crowded, or I'm so tired its been a tough day, or etc etc

Human relationship is crazy and i think it all boils down to this: humans are dumb.

Sort: Β 

ahaha we aren't dumb tho, we smart and we trying.. just a little fuzzy right now.. technology and AI will keep getting better and tighten things up πŸ˜†

I feel like I actually shoulda titled this post "I elect to stand", woulda been sick

A hero!

tyy tyyyyy

πŸ™‡πŸ™‡

nice that I'm able to document these acts of greatness before the AI and the ratings systems get here.. in that world I'll just be self-interested and playing the game

we smart and...

Bleh.

"I elect to stand",

Yes! Good title for a book too.

I'll just be self-interested and playing the game.

Yes!!! Me and you both!