The loneliness of our restaurant and difficult to catch the target

in #business6 years ago

Assalamu'alaikuuuuumm 😊☺
Hello steemians, let me tell you my busy life today.

Today our restaurant is very quiet, for some reason most restaurants in banda aceh area during the beginning of the month till now quiet.
IMG_20180124_145009_HDR.jpg
IMG_20180124_145151_HDR.jpg
IMG_20180124_145121_HDR.jpg
so the target given by the company feels heavy to achieve, in my opinion, this is very influential to employee morale, because every main target restaurant must be sales.

Why I say very influential to employee morale, because every employee must be a bonus from the restaurant income, but because his income is not achieved, then every employee like us is feeling lethargic due to the threat of not getting a bonus.
IMG_20180124_144510_HDR.jpg

This is the reality, we can not do much, can only offer anything to existing customers in order to boost restaurant income, hopefully in that way the lack of income our restaurant can be reduced, and the target of the company can be achieved.
IMG_20180124_144224_HDR.jpg

But I personally do not never give up, although at the end of the month we did not get a bonus, I have another income from the restaurant, because every time I finish closing I always collect the unused sauce bottles and I sell to a businessman sauce in Peunayong area.

In addition, every time I have my spare time also work as an online driver (grabbike), also make enough money to add snack, hehehehe😁😂.

So now my story today, more and more I apologize, and please comment, so that I can better in writing my next story, greeting steemit !!

Sort:  

good post, fun work place, keep writing in steemit, so there is additional input for you ... best wishes always....

upvoted you, this is nice post,, i always give back vote,, do not forget to fallow me, and check my post, also write comnets if you like my post,

This is an application to gain votes in your publications, 100% sure https://steemfollower.com/?r=10973

Congratulations @amaryinyin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. +UP