Wonder Why Life Is Unfair to Some People? Read This Short Story.

in #business6 years ago

Time ticks very fast. The dimension of things changes and seems to be in favour of a set of people in a quadrant. Rotational it does to each quadrant until all components are touched. But do we admit life is guilty of favoritism when it is more kind to some than others. Let's see what this story says. A lawyer returned home one day, said to his wife "darling" why has life be so cruel to my friend Mr Wealthy? He is rich and famous but has no peace. I filed a suit against life for such an unjust way of dealing. Wife replied, "honey" I bet you don't want to do that. Angrily he shut the door behind him.

Life Summoned

Life was challenged and summoned before the supreme master. Mr life, you have been accused with a count charge, where is your advocate?

Life responded

Your Lordship, permit me to advocate for myself. With much honour and humility, I am innocent of the accusation. I have neither being unreasonable nor being unjust towards everything you have made and made me a lord over. I have acted faithfully in accordance with the Constitution of Life, and my deeds are exclusively within the scope of my jurisdiction.

According to the Constitution given me at creation, i shall emphasize the layers on which all other rules operate.

  • I am infallible.

  • Just like you have made the light and darkness, there will be two sides to life - Good and Bad. This you said no one can alter.

  • Day and Night will govern and control the activities of your creatures. They will work during the day, take rest at night. At night, I shall overtake the mighty ones, terrify them of their deeds, scorn the wicked with sleeplessness.

  • There will be the: rich and the poor who by my digression will i give by the work of their hands. I will make rich for the purpose of the common. I am at liberty to punish abusers of wealth.

  • As there is a beginning, there also is an end to both rich and the poor. I am at liberty to take lives without prior notice,

  • He who dies takes nothing out of the world. He returns to dusts and his souls is yours to judge.


The lawyer's friend, was guilty in several ways. He has kicked against your sacred rules given me. Yes, it is true that he is diligent in his work, more reason he is wealthy. I gave him abundantly more than his work ever deserved. He receives favour everywhere he goes. Money is never a scarcity in his home.
But a wicked man you said "can never find peace". He is very unfair towards others especially the poor ones. He cares about his family only, opressess his workers and treat them very unfairly. No one seems to have face where he is. He worships and prioritize his money above you. He tames young females and destroys them with adultery and fornication. Above all, even when he has enough, he takes from the pauper rather than giving to them. I overthrew him at night and took away his peace. Little time he has to stay before i will return him to dust.

image Ref


At this, the lawyer was dumbfounded. He could neither utter a word nor object throughout the first half of the proceeding. The judge asked, "Barrister", any objection? He replied! My Lord, I give up on this case. Judge added! "I have given authority to Life over every creatures. He shall act according to the rules of life spelt out at creation. As my judgment reads, Life is exonerated.

Arriving home, he called his wife. Darling, could you imagine Mr wealthy is worst than i ever think? In fact he deserves more than what life offers him. Wife said! My husband, life is infallible, so he is always right. All we need to do is to play by his rule - be good to others, live an acceptable.

Sow wickedness; Reap no peace | Sow Kindness; be peaceful ever.

Thank you for reading.

This post is my work and can be find on my whaleshares blog here


Reference: Post originally made by me and can be find here and here

@Bob-elr



Sort:  

good post.....

Thank You friend

Hello @bob-elr your post has been featured on the Stach Post Review Article
Thanks for using the Stach Tag.
Keep Being Creative!.

Courtesy - Stach Curation team

Thank you stach. Always supportive.