You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Has Your Entrepreneurial Journey Been? I'd Love to Hear Your Story

in #business6 years ago

I would gladly share my experience! First I would like to congratulate you for having that entrepreneurial mindset. There is a lot that comes with it. But I can tell you’re ready because you have many ideas! I started my journey at 18 I started a business called Extreme Room it was an interior design company that was bringing me in about $500 a month before I went off to college then I had to drop it. College is busy so I had to bounce to the other business ideas I had and some worked and some didn’t but that’s what you have to love... you have to love the grind and the struggle and when something doesn’t work you have to find something else that does. If you can be patient and do what you love and are passionate about your niche you will go far. I currently own 2 companies rn at 20 that are doing fairly well still in the beginning stages but they are well established! Good luck on your journey and go for everything your passionate about. Keep it up and always bring people value, everything will fall into place!