You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Do Sales For Your Business Without Feeling Slimy

in #business6 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience with sales! I have never worked in car sales, but from what I hear, but it definitely sounds rough! Sounds like you had a much better experience with the window company! Actually believing in the product and the company itself makes a I have never worked in car sales, but from what I hear, it definitely sounds rough! Sounds like you had a much better experience with the window company! Actually believing in the product and the company itself makes a HUGE difference!

What a great question about applying the skills to charity. Gosh, I bet there are so many similarities, because asking for donation is not that different from asking for sale. Learning how to read people, and work with their needs and interests is a great way to get people excited about donating to your charity. That actually is a great idea for a whole separate post! I need to think on it a little deeper, but I bet there are a lot of tips that could be shared.

Sort:  

thanks for your thoughtful reply, I look forward to reading that post.