Any ideas on starting your own business?

in #business7 years ago

I'm looking to start my own transportation company and didn't know if anyone had any pointers for helping me get started?
I'm looking at launching the first of December.
We will be starting with 6 SUVs (3 GMC Yukon XL) (3 Cadillacs) after the first season we will be adding 2 BMW 7 series to our fleet.
I have managed a company for a little over one year now and feel pretty comfortable to start my own.
Please if you have any pointers on startups even if it's in another category I would really appreciate it.
Also, I am thinking about accepting bitcoin as a form of payment.

2015-GMC-Yukon-Denali-006-medium-e1401737783653.jpg

Sort:  

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting!

#steemit

Please only use the “steemit” tag for articles distinctly related to Steemit, the website, itself.

sounds like a pretty vague question, and we don't even know what you mean by "transportation company."

pointer: greater specificity produces greater results.

"We don't even know what you mean by" ??? who is we? are you having a cir jerk with a few dudes when you wrote this?

“We” meaning “all reading this post.”

And gonna need better (i.e. respectful) customer service than that type of response if you hope to make any business successful.