Sort:  

I wont play games with you buddy the resteem was an accident, but yeah groups!

Great things are sometimes done by one person, Especially resteems! Ahaha

Brother can you go through my blogs if you found something interesting just leave a upvote and comment. 💓😋

I also think @frogtron is great, but surely @mitthradiumn brings the flavor? Spice? Completely unpredictable upvotes based purely on whim?

Thanks brother. That accident helped me a lot!!!

Helping you a lot without even inconveniencing me, well- shit I'm a white guy. Shit I'm almost an old white guy (based on your perception and place in life). WHAT THE FUCK

You're welcome of course, no worries

Also I don't mean to completely hijack this post (too late I'm afraid) but imo groups of people have to be the most uncreative force on earth. With exceptions yada yada, but everyone is so concerned about how what they say will be received (god forbid it isn't creative enough) and taking relish in that bitch back there with the super-noncreative idea lol, oh shit my turn-

You're talking business though, could be different. IMO nothing can be created monitored, no stroke of inspirations comes when you're wondering if anyone noticed your mouth is really dry.

Get drunk and fucked up alone cry a lil don't reinvent the wheel dude.

Lol !!! Thats true that the IMO group of people are totally noncreative but not everyone is creative someone has to be noncreative !!
Always remember to keep your password safe and beer cold 🍻

I possess just about every vice and addiction except alcohol, I guess we could awkwardly clink pill bottle to glass right now? I mean I think if we just owned it- anyway checked out your page and gave a couple upvotes and a follow.

Have a good one

I respect your upvote brother!!!
A great salute to you. 👌 @mitthradiumn as well as @bigbraincciuto

Thanks man i really appreciate it , keep blessing me with your powerful upvote .
Thankyou !!!

@mitthradiumn should i buy 100 Electroneum?
Im asking you as i think you are wiser than me and thus can you can help me better?

This post has received a 0.93 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @atul8888.

This post has received a 0.81 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @atul8888.