Why Steemians Should Model Gary Vee | DTube Exclusive Video 60

in #business6 years ago


In this video I accepted to the Gary Vee challenge from @nathanmars

This video is 100% genuine, and I recommend that all Steemians should smash out the content, smash out the work, and forget about the haters.

Hello Steem blockchain. My name is Brett aka Fruit Daddy. I'm an animal rights activist and a cryptocurrency entrepreneur based in the USA. If my content inspired you, please reach out to me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You're building your own personal brand @fruitdaddy!!
If you continue to put in the WORK ( My definition of work = Steeming ) then you'll be bigger than
Gary FUCKING Vaynerchuk
Keep on putting yourself out on border free Steem world

Do the work! Amen. Its doing it, just to do it! I'm a legacy seeker as well my friend.

@zainenn the money will come with this focus.

@zainenn hit 60 rep with this vid. Damn man like 36 hours behind you.

Haha, I cant imagine my success here is ordinary. I truly am grateful for all the support I'm getting for the hard work Im putting in.

And CONGRATS!

Yeah I totally agree with you! We build our future by ourself and that should be everything we are concerning. Make the stuff we want to make and keep going. Thanks for the message and all your support brother! You are awesome.

@tibfox we can control our own actions, which determine our results.

Yep we can control actions in the now to receive the results in the "then". It is that easy :D

Let's get it in like Gary Vee. Best line of the video.

@ethanvanderbuilt he is putting like 3 pieces of unique content on 8 platforms everyday.

Same here u have the right mind set use every platform to your advantage

Hey @supremegold22 just followed you after peeping your profile. I have high expectations of you.

Shout out to @gary.vee

@reseller the celebs will come in faster as Steem price goes up.

Appreciate your fire 🔥
Wish you much success here💪🏽

@modernpastor just followed bro. I'm a college soccer referee here in the USA.

That's​ great to hear ;)
I will also keep an eye on you.

Nice to meet a fellow GaryVee follower!

Have no idea who is that guy. But you are so right with Your advice. Keep working hard. But please don't be the Kylie Jenner of the place. Lol at least pick one of the good sisters lolol

Good job and good luck to you.