You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOING BUSINESS WITH PAPA-PEPPER - Part 1 of 4 - A 13 YEAR OLD ENTREPRENEUR

in #business7 years ago

That's awfully generous of you Papa. Hopefully he keeps this transaction in the back of his mind for the rest of his life. For when the time comes, he too can give back more than he takes to help someone else in his current situation.

I don't have any animals at the moment to barter, but I have been starting to shell out some steem to get my friends and family members user names here on steemit using @anonsteem The sign up process has been dismal lately and I get disheartened hearing from my friends that they haven't gotten their user names approved yet. Just as of today, my uncle and one of my best buddies got their accounts thanks to @anonsteem and I can't wait to see them start their Steemit journey.

Sort:  

I've handed out a few accounts that way too! Great job!