You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Habits of Highly Effective People – In practice: Business Tips #4

in #business6 years ago

Alan thank you for reminding me how much I loved reading 7 Habits of Highly Effective People because five years have passed since I first read it and I am amazed how thoroughly I am practicing the habits in my life now especially compared to when I read it in 2013!

Today most of my time is quality time and every day in what I do I try to help share how I do that and empower as many more of us as possible to have the same opportunity because I am amazed the more quality time I spend the higher the quality of my work is and the less of it I need to do!

I appreciate the chance to read over these 7 habits again because I have hope I will continue practicing each in my life today!

Sort:  

Thanks Jerry, this book has certainly been a big influence on me personally as well as my business. I refer back to it every now and again and I'm sure I'll still be referring to it 5 years from now 😉

Have a great day.