#HOW #MUCH #MONEY DO YOU #NEED? AND HOW CAN YOU #EARN IT?

in #business • 6 years ago

WHAT IS THE HIGHEST AMOUNT YOU HAVE EARNED IN A YEAR, AND WHY???🤔
°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
According to the power that worketh in us. Ephesians 3:20b


Life does not give us what we want, it gives us what we are!!!🤔
°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
The 1st time I was told to start a part-time online business where i'll learn to earn $100 dollars (36,000 naira) to $1000 (360,000 naira)💰💰💰 on a weekly/monthly continuous basis, I delayed but later joined when I saw proofs of earnings of different persons, yet, even though, I did MOST of all I was taught yet, I still didn't make up to $100 (36,000), I refused to give up, so I decided to do ALL I was been taught and wawu!!!😉, I started getting better results.

But guess what!!!🤔

My good friends that I brought into the business, no matter all they did hardly/never passed the $100 mark, and why??? Because!!! (Will be continued in detail tomorrow)😉

Because I badly want my friends n everyone I come in contact with to succeed✌, i started studying to understand the difference between those in the business who earn beyond the $1000 mark & those who can't even earn up to $100, I started to learn reasons why some persons earn up millions per year and some never pass or even reach 500,000 per year.


The answer still lies in
Life does not give us what we want, it gives us what we are
°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
Your duty today is to find out exactly how much you earn per year, don't just go about this day being busy without knowing what your networth is!!!

You don't need to tell or show anyone, so RIGHT NOW, CALCULATE HOW MUCH U EARN PER YEAR, and when u do, ask yourself, "why can't & why won't I earn more than u earn per year right now???"🤔

-Build your dreams
-Earn with your phone📱
-Earn over $300 (N100,000) weekly
-I can personally guide u
-For details
-Comment #How below👇