You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Engaged In Any Business Outside Of This Cryptocurrency World?

in #business5 years ago

I wish I could take "Steem" as a full-time career or passion whatever you say but it's very unfortunate that the big hope I had a year back around this time started fading away with time. I'm always looking out for options related to "Work From Home" module.. If anybody has any solid work from home concept, do share with me.

Sort:  

It's very hard this full-time crypto work thing I can tell you that. :D It's not as rosy as it would seem. I think now is a good time as any. If the bull run occurs we all benefit, if not trust me you didn't miss anything haha!

Also, there's no specific concept. It's quite hard to crack. Took me a decade to get here and even now i'm always thinking how i can improve it even more. Every thing has its ups and downs. But being your own boss is pretty good over other things i've done is all i can say for now.