You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are the Top 5 business books that have helped you the most?

in #business6 years ago
  1. $100 Dollar Startup by Chris Guillebeau
  2. Four Hour Work Week by Tim Ferriss
  3. Rich Dad Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki
  4. 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership by John C. Maxwell
  5. Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell
Sort:  

Awesome list. No 3, how could I omit from my list?! Life changing book.

Actually not read no. 1. I obviously need to! Likewise 4.

Too many good books, too little time! Thanks for sharing your list.

Cool list Maverick! I need to check out 3 & 4, haven't read those. Thank you!

How to Win Friends and Influence People by Dale Carnegie
Influence: Science and Practice - Robert Cialdini
The Power of Habit - Charles Duhigg
Think and Grow Rich - Napoleon Hill
7 Habits of Highly effective people - Stephen Covey

the art of war
the book of five rings
anarchist cookbook
the art of revenge
and the holy bible

Oh for some reason I can't see the response/list now... May I know what the books are?