You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Has Your Entrepreneurial Journey Been? I'd Love to Hear Your Story

in #business6 years ago (edited)

You have taught me a great deal. @coruscate.
Thank you.

General SEO, Steemit optimization, internet presence, are some areas that you could explore.

I'm ceritified for Google AdWords & write.

Here are some diversification opportunities:
  • Earn.com, which rewards crypto for completing tasks.
  • Jeunesse, a wellness MLM.

Of course, explore Goldmoney & Menē: 24K gold & platinum investment jewelry, which @goldmatters, may have already introduced you to.
Your goal of accumulating 1BTC, has inspired me to do the same, Lea.
I have not & do not intend to buy any crypto for fiat. All the crypto that I have is either earned or Airdropped.
Trust that you now have some more ideas.