You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Has Your Entrepreneurial Journey Been? I'd Love to Hear Your Story

in #business6 years ago

I agree on that point, felix. Yet it opened up my life soo much, ever since I realised I was not employee material, and didn't feel ashamed about it anymore.
Great to meet you here, greetings from the Netherlands... but I lived in Germany quite a bit, in Berlin and Worpswede... so looking forward to reading more from you, even in German ;)

Sort:  

Freut mich immer zu hören, wenn jemand meine Muttersprache versteht. Grüße aus Leipzig!

Aber ich erwarte natürlich das du auch Niederländisch spricht, sonst kannst du mein Buch nicht lesen ;) Obwohl ich gerade ein nächstes Buch angefangen habe, was ins Deutsch erscheinen muss, wird, würde, soll, mag, mochte, gerne, bitte...

da hast du mich. Leider können die meisten Niederländer zu gut Deutsch/ Englisch. Und ich bin auch selten dort.