You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Your Rental an Effortless Success

in #business7 years ago (edited)

That's awesome, we are a small crowd of investors (especially real estate) here on steemit. I have posted alot of rental property investing topics in prior months but tailed off a bit lately as it was not getting much views.

Been holding and managing my rental properties or 4 years now and still learning.

Look forward to more of your posts! Following you now.

Saw you graduated UF....I'm down in Palm Beach County doing my real estate thing.

Sort:  

I would love to see the posts! I just passed my real estate license so I will be hanging my license soon as well...My family owns a brokerage so I was thinking about hanging my license under them.

That's a good idea man, if they have the brokerage mind as well! I made a post yesterday about hiring good property management. I'm posting another tonight about three reasons to love rental property investing.