Sort:  

Post hijack! So anyway, how are you? Did I mention, I'm friendlier? He doesn't respond to me (even on Instagram) because it creates an air of superiority. I think it should be his next post— How to make other people think you're awesome when you're just regular. If he doesn't do it, then maybe I'll do it. Afterall, he's too superior to steal my ideas. Because that would mean I'm smart too. I'm hoping one day he and I can have a mutually dysfunctional steemationship. Meow.

See you around @simplymike. :)

Just go for it. I’m pretty sure yours would be funnier ;0)

@yallapapi getting burned in the comments like.

He doesn't cross me as too sensitive. He knows I'm flirting anyway ;)

And here he didn't even know you messaged him on Insta. lol

When did you message me on Instagram? I get a lot of messages and don't always have a chance to check them all.

Just about two week ago I commented over there, that's all. I don't use it much actually. Over there I'm brixboston100.

I also commented in the Discord before it got busy. I wanted to thank you because after following the some of your tips I got Curied. Some whales and devs also reached out to me about some of the ideas I presented on my posts.

Lastly, I was originally stunned by your blog ..."Even if you're an Autistic Bork" as I actually have Aspbergers, a son with Savantism and a HFADS daughter. I find your writing clever.

Thanks for responding. ♥️

Ah. Yeah I don't check the comments often.

You're welcome for the help. Must have been some good ideas as no devs or whales have reached out to me.

Just remember me when you get famous.