Have you heard of COINIGY? This service links ALL EXCHANGES to ONE SINGLE DASHBOARD for trading!

in #business6 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

I just wanted to share with you this amazing service I stumbled across (thanks to @haejin). I noticed Haejin is using this service, but the service is still brand new and in "founder's phase".

You can sign up, and with no payment information receive a free 30-day trial on their service currently!

Here's a link to Coinigy Website

If you sign up soon and become a founder, you can try it for 30 days and decide if you like it!

I am already addicted to this platform and I have barely just begun.

I just got done adding my exchanges and browsing around. I think I will use this to do most of my trading in the future. They have many exchanges and I would guess they will always be adding more!

I don't think most people understand how amazing it is to be able to trade on ALL EXCHANGES on ONE SINGLE DASHBOARD!

This is monumentous!

I hope this service helps you as much as it's going to help me.

My honest opinion is that there is no harm trying the 30-day free trial :)

I wish you MASSIVE PROFITS!

-spiftheninja

Sort: