You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Do Sales For Your Business Without Feeling Slimy

in #business6 years ago

OMG Coruscae, I mean wow. I didn't know you were in sales and you were that expert. Just mind blown.
I have my interest in business and from the first line when I started to read your post at every point I was oh yeah she is right and how does she know about it. Everything is exactly on point and I am really impressed to see this side of yours.

Sort:  

Aww @sulfan1 thank you for your kind remarks! I’m so glad you resonated with many of the points in this article.

No no, my pleasure.
I am more happier than you finding that you have so much knowledge about business and customer behaviour. Now on you will find me interacting more with you on steemit and taking your business help/advice on my projects :p