You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business Enemy; Can it be your competitor?

in #business7 months ago

It is hard to evaluate this in some way, as it is your first post (on this account anyway), but there is no personality in it, there is none of you. It is a bit like that filler content with "top 5 things" or whatever.

Then, who is it for, why would they read it, what are you expecting them to get out of it, what is actionable?

Sort:  

Thanks friend, but I have written several post on this account, you only checked my blog post. Do well to check all post, you'll find a lot more. I really do appreciate your comment

Ah, you are right! I thought I was in all posts. Sorry! Will have a read of others.

The lack of personality still stands on this one though. I actually checked whether it was AI generated.

Ok, hoping to hear from you