You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SharkSchool Lesson 4 - 4500 Words That You Probably Are Just Going To Skim So You Can Leave A Retarded Comment

in #business6 years ago (edited)

I find your writing to be very down-to-earth, unconventionally honest and frank and even though you don't attempt too much to cite any sources, your points come across as believable somehow. Is it that what you are saying mostly rings true to ones own experience and common sense? I need to read and consider in more detail all the points your are making. I enjoy the posts so far, and I am certain I will continue to do so.

I hope to bump into you on the discord to chew the fat a lot more! Cheers and thanks for doing this!

Sort:  

Thanks. That's actually what I was going for

It's refreshing - cuts through a lot of doodoo ;-) Although, I find it lengthy for this medium. I have seen others say the same thing - 'too long'. I think they mean too long for this medium.. because as a whole, the stuff is good - no doubt! Eespecially seen as we read one article then another within a short space of time here, people I think (maybe just me) want concise articles - bulletted, maybe in parts/installments.

I always chuckle while reading your tongue-in-cheek headings: they remind me a bit of something I posted - not sure you would agree - I call it sarcasm 2 months ago

Cheers mate! Looking forward to reading more.