Having your own business is the only way to make decent money.

in #business6 years ago

20180409_223719_0001.png

My boyfriend owns his own construction business. I feel like this is the only way to make a decent living anymore.

I have my bachelor's degree along with a few other degrees and I can't make a quarter of what he makes.

There's a part of me that feels like colleges are strictly money making businesses that don't provide the student with much of anything after graduation except a pile of debt.

Things used to be different. What does everyone think?

Sort:  

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Followed :) best of success!

WARNING - The message you received from @doveha is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-postupper-dot-ml
Please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness if you find my work to protect you and the community valuable. Your support is really appreciated!