Businesses and The HIVE

in #business2 years ago

Hola Amigos!!!

I was scouring the hive just now and was wondering why we hadn't added our business to the @hive-00 or @peakd . Then I wondered is it even possible.. Ya see @justjen71 and I own a custom apparel company wqith our own shop as well. Most of our work comes from other businesses and individuals wanting custom Tees, Hoodies, and Decals. We have been doing this for 2 years and have been doin well. We could be doing better but it is just the two of us and she works a full time job and leaves me to the brunt of the work. "It's tough to be a man baby!!!"- Chico from Chico And The Man.

I was wondering if it is possible to add our business and if so could someone point us in the right direction as my search has come up empty handed. THX in advanced. I'll say ty again later too

BTW here is a link to our website.