You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude And Snake Juice

I told my mom I was writing on Steemit, and she was like, Ohhhhhh, I want to read it, how do I read it? And all I said was, go to steemit.cm. :) I don't want people I know in real life to read my stuff. One of them, cool. But I might write about them or something I think about what they said and that would be awkward. I would feel limited.

IF YOU'RE FAT, YOU DON'T NEED TO FUCKING EAT!
This guy is wholesome as fuck regardless of his frequent use of fuck. I have to check out more of his videos. I'm so into genuineness it's not even funny. I cannot fucking stand the demeanor that people put on for youtube. I call it the youtube voice, and it makes me sick. They like to talk like news anchors. Ick. I'm glad that's not really cool on this blockchain.

I'm starting to incorporate connection and helping people more into my life. My favorite teachers all talk about it.

Sort:  

Yep, nice to see some authenticity from time to time. I never understood the fake and exaggerated personalities on YouTube