FREE METHOD OF BUSTING YOUR STEEMIT LEVEL INSTANTLY

in #bust6 years ago

revealing-deep-dark-secrets-large.jpg
IMG_20180222_064411_810.JPG
Before now I have being in level 25 for over some weeks because I didn't have the time to post often. But this secret of quick bust of level was revealed to me by one of my friends in this platform, who is a genius in software matters.
Some of us have been wallowing in a particular level, no increment, you are about to escape the black challenge today. Just listen to what you will do. Steemit has been claiming that it is the most secure online platform but that is a big lie as one of there secret has been breaken today. Many researches are still going on to other environment. Let me not waste our time, here is what you will do to increase your level instantly but after you have gotten this secret, try to reciprocate because you can't go away with this blessing without saying thanks.
08-BLOG-Gossip-Girls-in-Snow.jpg
NOTE: this can only be done once per week. If you try it more than once in a week, you may get burnt.

To save your time, please, go to the LAST PARAGRAPH of this post to see what to do as other paragraphs below may NOT BE RELEVANT.

DEAR YOUNG GUYS AT THE AGE OF 25 TO 30
Don't make mistakes some of our fathers or Senior brothers made. Marry now with the little you have. Don't wait to be a millionaire. Have kids early so you can grow with them. Grow with your kids and succeed with your wife. You will never finish making money or achieving your plans. You might still not succeed at your target year. So start your life early, with consistency you will grow. My father said this to me: When I was 25, I was talking about making billions before I marry. Many years later, billions didn't come, yet no kid no wife... I had an opportunity to marry the most beautiful love of my life very early, But my fear was, can I really take care of her? But right now she's married with four grown up children. The guy that married her was still schooling then, but had the courage. They worked hard and succeeded together. I
failed, so please if you can feed yourself, you can feed your wife. You have to believe it, marry early, don't wait. Don't make our mistakes, I see my childhood friends play with their kids. Most of them are not doing as well as me. But they are happier with their families. Trust me it isn't money only, but rather your maturity, your happiness depends entirely on your wisdom and the way you handle life. With a well planned life they are happier. Trust me it isn't money, What is our problem? Build mansion, buy the latest car in town, marry sharon stone type, but still we don't have those things
![08-BLOG-Gossip-Girls-in-Snow.jpg](
revealing-deep-dark-secrets-large.jpg
LAST PARAGRAPH
I have been posting good posts since I joined this forum but very few people care to read my post and may not even up vote them. Please, up vote me please, don't mind my stupidity for bordering you since morning. Please, I need you to up vote. Don't consider my sins. I have been wallowing in level 29 since. I must confess at this point that it's your up vote that am begging for, I don't know how to increase steemit level. In fact, I don't have a friend who can do it. Just help in any means to grow in this platform. Thanks as you upvote me. God bess you.