Ruthless With The Downvotes!

in #bust5 years ago

shakedown-1340048_640.png

I'm Ruthless W/ The Downvotes

Not Active, But Still Savage!

As a few of you already know, I'm studying to become a doctor and I have the first set of my board exams coming up next week. Because if life off the blockchain, I haven't been able to participate with the drama of August, but i've been keeping up with everything. Especially my FREE DOWNVOTES BABY!

I've been trying to utilize my stake as much as I could without bid bot delegations and honestly lost a few hundred Steem in potential returns, but that's nothing in the grand scheme of things.

I've invested a significant amount in the future of this blockchain, so It's only right that I act accordingly.

Of course that means I am using my downvotes everyday, even before I upvote! Hopefully it will become harder to spot abuse in the future, but for right now all I do is simply go to the top of trending and Hulk SMASH my new favorite feature!

Oh how I love HF21! Pretty sure my upvote is worth more now, which I am fully here for because at this point, it's put up or shut up! Either you invest at these low levels and take advantage of our new rules, or just not be relevant on the author side of things.

I actually tried to manually curate today and I went to the new and hot tabs and couldn't find ANYTHING worth my approval of reward pool allocation.

I am currently deciding on whether or not I should become an orca after all of this positivity surrounding #newsteem, or just buy Bitcoin, which is the short term obvious best answer.

Well that's enough rambling for today! I'm sure all of my homies will read this cause i've been mia for a bit. I have some Upvotes coming your way fam!

Source




Sort:  

What is your criteria for a good post you will upvote, @waphilip? Small fish are dying in droves. I write minnow tips and know many of these people. Maybe I can connect you with some that are worthy of saving.

Hmm well fitinfun, I enjoy pretty much anything that's well thought out with substance! If it has a little humor, all the better! Def drop the link of whoever you want and I'll check em out!

TY @waphilip,

These are the places I send people to find starving authors already trying on STEEM:

Tags:
ccc
wednesdaywalk
marketfriday
naturalmedicine

Initiatives
@freewritehouse and @mariannewest
@abh12345 The Curation and Engagement League Participants
@pifc contests
@qurator daily posts and author spotlights
@tasteem contests
@heyhaveyamet posts
@ntopaz contests and regular feed
@c-cubed daily posts
@steevc and his @tenkminnows project

Not sure if they sill be substantive enough or funny enough, but at least you can find posts in volume in all of these places and do not have to pick through random posts.

You voted my comment with 97% power, if you can get down to 85-90% daily or even less, you will get great curation rewards. If you are voting for small fish, you will also be a hero.

Threw some 100% upvotes to a few of em! didn't have enough time to read all of the posts yet, but thank you for the list!

And thank you very much! All of use appreciate your help so much. I think you will find great content.

I still have to figure this all out and only time will be able to help me at this point. Luckily, I have plenty of work to do to keep me busy in the meantime!

well i'll be depending on you to fill me in on how to be a successful dolphin in #newsteem when I get back from my board exams haha!

I will have to check out downvoting now :)

Just not on me plz lmaoooo

Thanks for that UP-VOTE @waphilip … and, good luck with your exam Doc.

Congratulations @waphilip! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1750 replies. Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, @waphilip!

You just got a 4.04% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @waphilip!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.233 which ranks you at #3073 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 3069).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 152 contributions, your post is ranked at #44.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server