beggars of wealth and became wealthy

in #busy6 years ago

Again, as I said, he started to shop and sell it. Cut the day in such a way. One day my two brothers came to me. He said, a group of Saudagar is going to trade. We have decided to go. Eating and buying can be bought in the shop, but the rich can not be. We want to be rich. How many people in the country have come back to business, we will also go. We want you to go with

I listen to them, "No," and said that, even once did wisdom, when the loss, no shame, do you want to go again!

On my rebuke they returned. But sometimes he started showing greed for many stories. How many people came back from the beggars of wealth and became wealthy, I began to hear her tall festivities But I repeatedly forbidden them. Sonargaon, when you hear them, nothing is close.

Still do not give up. That day goes back. But after a few days they came back again. Again I give them back. Thus, six years have passed. Finally I agreed to their proposal. I am I said, come here for whatever has been achieved in this year.