lying naked and lying on my bed

in #busy6 years ago

Shahjahan said, but listen, listen, why did I sink in Aman grief. When you send your wizards to me, I feel happy, my mind. How many times you meet me, I can not be happy! With the locals, you made your way to the city. But after coming back a few, I remembered, I forgot to take a useful thing. To return to the palace again was in the palace. But in the palace, I went to Harem and saw the scene of Tamam world was wasted to me! My Khas Begum, I could not have stayed one day. My ideals could not have been absolutely right. When I saw that Begum, she was lying naked and lying on my bed with a niggard enslaved woman naked. The head hit the murder. I have given two people with a sword in one swing.

Why have you broken so much. I heard it. But how did all the mourning forget the heat and I got it back? Do not ask me, grandfather. Can not say

Shariah became impatient when Shahjahan heard this and Shariah became impatient Oh, Allah, you say so, why do not you want to? There is no reason to shrink, you say openly, see.