night a sound was playing around

in #busy6 years ago

Why is this god's body like this? And he does not bother. Why is this body of Nikhil-Devi ridiculing the Nikhil-Devata as such? .. Here, but the auditory-treasure-deep moha can not be hidden from anyone. The country was flooded in the rain, but I did not notice his life. Only dry thirsty soil-indistinguishable lifespan. Seeing the dance song of the rainy season, seeing the rock clay in the corners of the corner, the newborn soul peeps in the space of the earth, but the life of my life is dying of dryness. My soil is not juicy. That night a sound was playing around the auditory cinema, Surata was known for my long time. I left the room and came back to the verandah, hoping maybe the joy of the old rainy season would be returned. But alas, the rain, the rain, the dark sky is just dark sky. It can explain the rain fall, we can feel it, but we can not realize it with the heart. So the water of the clouds just flows, my heart does not respond.

I can not really recognize myself. You do not find the lover's friend in me.