Thousands of them are my brothers

in #busy6 years ago

Surprised by his words he was amazed. I am I thanked him with the heart. But my brothers will kill me. I became disturbed by the news. From the beginning to the end, I opened all the accounts of the brothers and told him. After hearing all he said, I will fly off tonight and sink their boat. I am They will also die if the boat sinks.

I told the obstacle, God is your helper, you can certainly do it. But my request, and whatever else, do not know them, do not kill them. Thousands of them are my brothers. Do you know that there is a habit: if you are benefiting from the face, then he does not understand his feelings. In turn he tried to harm her. The wicked live away from the wicked. Can not be honest even after trying. That is their big punishment.

No, no, the chicks cry, they have no escape. Death is the only one.

That is why I keep flying on the shoulder and fly on the air. At the time of flying, he came down to the door of my buddy.

In the badi, I picked up the dinars buried. Then went to the shop. I saw, as I left. That's all there is. Turning off the japa in the evening, I saw the door, in front of the house, two greyhound dog chicks barricade. They were going to come closer and crying. I started pulling my arm around the knife. Nothing understands, what is the matter! At that time my bbby came and said, these two jewels are your two brothers.