wish Going in search of my shaw

in #busy6 years ago

I asked, what is this state?

He said, my younger sister, who is well-versed in magic. They said, in ten years, none of them will be able to bring back the face of people.

Ten years have passed. Now I've been looking for my shawl. If I meet him, I will request him, if he revives my brother. This is my wish Going in search of my shawl, I have seen them under this banyan tree here. I heard the sad story of this sadadagar. So I was waiting. See, what happens!

The second Sheikh said, if my story was heard then Afridi Emperor. How do you feel now?

Excellent - I have never heard such wonderful stories. I forgave one more sin in Sadodagar. I am

Now the owner of the mugger - Third Sheikh came forward and greeted Salam Afridi Afridi said, what is the story of you again? Listen to me