would like to do, or will not

in #busy5 years ago

And said, I am in this city. And Aponjon is none other than me. Turn around If someone gives me food to eat If anyone gives shelter, the night is full. If not, the owner of the world is on top, by his will, the day is cut short.

What happens to the girl if she is poor, it sounds like a good daughter-in-law girl. Ask me a little further, if you help me, you will not be able to throw it. In some way I will come to your advantage. Give me a little shelter, see, you will be good.

The girl's words - especially if she is in love with her mother-in-law. I said, okay, you come to my boat. Will be with me Kajakam would like to do, or will not. Nothing will come for that. I am giving you shelter because you have to give something back, do not remember that.

The girl became even closer and said, 'If this is your mind, why do not you make me a Shadi?'

I do not know why it's so good, his words. Besides, he has a body-shaped form of youth. Who is a beautiful young woman with this lonely family? Wants! I agreed in his words. I picked him up in the boat. I threw rubbish clothes in the water. The whole body of his whole body was scratched by hot water. Well, I got a bath.