You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Inspired By These Two

in #busy5 years ago

Aren't they wonderful? I always look forward to their next video. I'm not sure if those videos are still public, but they made some unbelievable stuff years ago when they visited Peru. I was hooked since back then... and watched them transition into the van in real time - from looking for the van to purchasing it.. to "fixing" it up haha.

"No no no! That's not how you should do it!"

Hahaha. I can just imagine.

Sort:  

Quite.. well I could have told them that screwing directly into the body with neither under seal or plastic inserts is going to end in trouble. But hey.. it is their van so who am I to chastise.

But yeah.. I found them eminently personable and well like I said just takes me back to when I was open to my own imagination and endless possibilities...