Introduction of new blogger / Wprowadzenie nowego blogera

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone !

I'm Adam and I'm one of Polish teenagers intrested in cryptocurriences .

I'm part of steemit platform since september 2017 but I haven't writen any posts or blog about sth . I'm taking aim to promote steem and other cryptocurriences in my teenager's enviroment . My blog here won't be typical because I have a lot of interests and i will try to make double language high quality posts . My intrests are :
  • Programing
  • Cryptocurriences
  • Earning on the internet
  • New Technology
  • Gaming (Leauge of legends , CS:GO, and others)
  • Soocker (I won't write in that steem profile about that)
  • Every kinds of sports (I won't write in that steem profile about that)
  • Ballroom dancing (I won't write in that steem profile about that)
Don't blame me for my poor vocabulary or english gramatic because i m still trying to improve it . My next post will describe steembased platforms . With best regards Adwas33

Witam wszystkich !

Nazywam się Adam i jestem siedemnastoletnim entuzjastą kryptowalut

Dołączyłem do platformy steemit we wrześniu w 2017 roku jednak nie pisałem żadnych postów na tej platformie . Powróciłem po dogłębniejszym resarchu tego projektu i pragnę spopularyzować kryptowalutę steem i wszystkie inne kryptowaluty w moim środowisku . Może akurat kogoś zainteresuję i przyciągnę do tej platformy na dużej .Będę pisać w dwóch językach - Angielskim i Polskim gdyż jestem ambitny i wiem że 70% internetu jest anglojęzyczna . To będzie mój sposób na dotarcie do jak największego grona odbiorców . Mam dość dużo różnych zainteresowań więc nie sądzę bym prowadził blog w sposób monotematyczny .A interesuje się między innymi :
  • Programowaniem
  • Nowymi Technologiami
  • Różnego typu grami (Lol , CS:GO, i inne ...)
  • Kryptowalutami
  • Większością sportów i aktywnościami (Nie będę o tym prowadził tego bloga)
  • Piłkarstwem (Nie będę o tym prowadził tego bloga)
  • Taniec towarzyskim (Nie będę o tym prowadził tego bloga)
Mój następny post będzie o Aplikacjach zbudowanych na blockchainie steem . Każdemu zdarzają się pomyłki składniowe lub językowe więc proszę darować sobie jakikolwiek hate

Z poważaniem Adwas33

Sort:  

This post has been revived by steem-forever and will get extra rewards. This happens when a post is upvoted on steem-bounty.com after the 7 day post life.

Users can simple upvote via steem-bounty.com continously, so posts can live and earn rewards forever.
Authors can share their steem-bounty.com links and get upvoted forever.

We hope this will allow everyone to earn more meaningful rewards over longer timeframes than before.